Team

Silvio Gaffuri
Inhaber | CEO

Silvio Gaffuri  | Tel. 031 313 83 20 | silvio.gaffuri@gaffuri.ch
Sacha Pfander
Geschäftsleiter

Sacha Pfander  | Tel. 031 313 83 23 | sacha.pfander@gaffuri.ch
Sven Zürcher
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 031 313 83 17 | sven.zuercher@gaffuri.ch
Daniel Frey
Beratung

Tel. 031 313 83 22 | daniel.frey@gaffuri.ch
Manuela Gilomen
Satz und Gestaltung

Tel. 031 313 83 28 | manuela.gilomen@gaffuri.ch
Andreas Ruch
Werbetechnik | Montage

Tel. 031 313 83 24 | andreas.ruch@gaffuri.ch
Alain Trachsler
Aufziehen | Kopieren Grossformat

Tel. 031 313 83 16 | info@gaffuri.ch
John Lehmann
CAD

Tel. 031 313 83 13 | cad@gaffuri.ch
Alexander Ridder
Digitale Reprografie

Tel. 031 313 83 29 | alexander.ridder@gaffuri.ch
Beatrice Zehr
Kopieren | Ausrüsten

Tel. 031 313 83 19 | beatrice.zehr@gaffuri.ch
Sarah Moser
Kopieren | Ausrüsten | Papeterie

Tel. 031 313 83 13 | papeterie@gaffuri.ch

Jacqueline Simon
Kopieren | Ausrüsten | CAD

Tel. 031 313 83 18 | jacqueline.simon@gaffuri.ch

Karin Gerber
Kopieren | Ausrüsten | Papeterie

Tel. 031 313 83 13 | papeterie@gaffuri.ch

Njusta Beer
Kurierfahrerin

Tel. 031 313 83 13 | info@gaffuri.ch

Öffnungszeiten
Montag – Freitag
08.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Samstag geschlossen

Kontakt
Peter Gaffuri AG
Grafisches Zentrum Bern
Kornhausplatz 7
Postfach 2408
CH-3001 Bern

Telefon +41 31 313 8 313
info@gaffuri.ch