Team

Silvio Gaffuri
Inhaber | CEO

Silvio Gaffuri  | Tel. 031 313 83 20 | silvio.gaffuri@gaffuri.ch
Sacha Pfander
Geschäftsleiter

Sacha Pfander  | Tel. 031 313 83 23 | sacha.pfander@gaffuri.ch
Sven Zürcher
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 031 313 83 27 | sven.zuercher@gaffuri.ch
Daniel Frey
Beratung

Tel. 031 313 83 12 | daniel.frey@gaffuri.ch
Manuela Gilomen
Satz und Gestaltung

Tel. 031 313 83 11 | manuela.gilomen@gaffuri.ch
Andreas Ruch
Werbetechnik | Montage

Tel. 031 313 83 24 | andreas.ruch@gaffuri.ch
Alain Trachsler
Aufziehen | Kopieren Grossformat

Tel. 031 313 83 26 | info@gaffuri.ch
John Lehmann
CAD

Tel. 031 313 83 25 | cad@gaffuri.ch
Beatrice Zehr
Kopieren | Ausrüsten

Tel. 031 313 83 29 | beatrice.zehr@gaffuri.ch
Sarah Moser
Kopieren | Ausrüsten | Papeterie

Tel. 031 313 83 15 | papeterie@gaffuri.ch

Jacqueline Simon
Kopieren | Ausrüsten | CAD

Tel. 031 313 83 10 | jacqueline.simon@gaffuri.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Filiale Bern:
Montag - Freitag
8.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Samstag geschlossen 

Filiale Muri:

Montag - Freitag
7.30 - 12.00 Uhr und
13.00 - 17.30 Uhr



Kontakt

Peter Gaffuri AG
Thunstrasse 235
3074 Muri BE
Telefon +41 31 313 8 313